Home | People | Research | Publications| Software | Links | News | Contact   

Research Group


Panagiotis Tsiotras - tsiotras@gatech.edu
Professor of Aerospace Engineering
Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Tel: +1-404-894-9526 - Fax: +1-404-894-2760
Personal homepage
Wei Sun - wsun42@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Maxim Goldshtein - maxg@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Ioannis Exarchos - exarchos@gatech.edu
PhD Student of Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Changxi You - ycx.blueprince@gatech.edu
PhD Student of Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Florian Hauer - fhauer3@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Kazuhide Okamoto - kazuhide@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Alfredo Valverde - avalverde3@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Matthew Brewer - jbrewer30@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Jack Ridderhoff - jridderhof3@gatech.edu
MS Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-111
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage

Alumni


Post-doctoral students


Visiting Scholars


Doctoral students


MS students

Home | People | Research | Publications | Software | Links | Contact