Home | People | Research | Publications | Software | Links | News | Contact   

Research Group

Panagiotis Tsiotras - tsiotras@gatech.edu
Professor of Aerospace Engineering
Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Tel: +1-404-894-9526 - Fax: +1-404-894-2760
Personal homepage
Dipankar Maity - dmaity@gatech.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Weber Space Science and Technology Bldg
275 Ferst Dr.
Room 210D
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Google Scholar, LinkedIn
Kazuhide Okamoto - kazuhide@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Kelsey Hawkins - kphawkins@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Robotics
Montgomery Knight Bldg
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Matthew Brewer - jbrewer30@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Jack Ridderhof - jridderhof3@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Mehregan Dor - mehregan.dor@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-111
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Daniel Larsson- daniel.larsson@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Venkata Ramana Makkapati- mvramana@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Personal homepage
Matt King-Smith- mking-smith@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Robotics
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-111
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Sagar Joshi- sagarsjoshi94@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Robotics
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Dongliang Zheng - dzheng46@gatech.edu
PhD Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-414
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Jaein Lim - jaeinlim126@gatech.edu
MS Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-215
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA
Scott Guan - scott.guan@gatech.edu
MS Student in Aerospace Engineering
Montgomery Knight Bldg
Room MK-215
270 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150 - USA

Alumni

Post-doctoral students


Visiting Scholars


Doctoral students


MS students


Home | People | Research | Publications | Software | Links | Contact